$500 OFF Bath & Showers

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2021
Home » Reviews

1 Day Baths by A.C.&R. Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

Repeat customer, dependable every time.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

AC & R really came through for me. As a trustee for an estate, I had 3 properties that needed to be renovated before going to market. The kitchen and bathroom renovations came out really nice and Robert made some suggestions that helped us stay within our budget. Planning on having them remodel one of my bathrooms next month.

David E.

A pleasure to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

AC & R Plumbing and Drain, it was a pleasure working with them!

Mike M.

Just a great bath remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

The crew at AC&R did a beautiful job on my master bath remodel. Robert’s estimate was fair and the crew showed up on time and were polite. The new tile is beautiful! Thank you AC&R!!

Ada M.

Just the nicest shower remodeling team

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Found I had a leak one day in my shower. Call for some estimates from some different companies. One of the companies was AC&R. Robert the owner came over at 5:30 at night to look at the project and give me an estimate. Robert is one of the nicest down-to-earth people that I have met. My wife and I decided to give Robert and a AC&R our business.

John T.

Appreciate their work on or master bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

We had our master bathroom remodeled and are very happy with the result! The full AC&R team was a pleasure to work with. I especially appreciated working with Steve as the project manager who was very transparent and flexible throughout the process. Thanks again Robert for a successful project!

James K.

Excellent referral

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Called AC&R after my son recommended them. I am glad I did.

Rudy D.

A+ bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

We worked directly with Florice and were thrilled we decided with AC&R. Florice came by the house and took some photos and measurements of the master bathroom counter top, sinks and faucets that we wanted replaced with something more modern.

Jango O.

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Easy process with Robert, and a quick response. ACR was the most reasonable and could work with our schedule. The crew was also very pleasant. Call them. You won’t be disappointed!

Brian A.

Professional, prompt, just a great bathroom remodleer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

My husband happened to run across AC&R while we were looking for someone to work with to do a complete renovation on my parents house and from the day he spoke to the owner Robert, we knew we would give him our business. He answered all our phone calls and texts and made sure to give us his undivided time every time we reached out. That gave us a sense of security and he really gained our trust quickly.

Sandy Y.

We shopped around and AC&R was the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

We looked at other bathroom remodeling places and the estimates provided were comparable to that of AC&R. However after talking with Robert and Florence, our gut told us to stick with AC&R. It was one of the best decisions we have made in this entire process. Florence spent the entire day helping us with our selections. Steve, the on-site project manager was very accommodating to our every needs. He walked us through the project step by step. The workers were very friendly, and they have made the extra effort of keeping the work area clean.

Justin D.

Great bathroom renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

We had a bathroom remodel and Robert came over to give us an estimate. He gave us a reasonable estimate and overall we are happy with our experience. His project manager Steve was responsive and our project was completed within the given time frame. We would recommend 1 Day Baths by AC&R to anyone looking to renovate their home. They are professional and do the job right.

Forty M.

Outstanding value for our multi bathroom renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

AC&R is not cheapest option but they do exactly what they promised. The renovation of our bathrooms was done perfectly and on time. We have website to sign in and photos to go by. They uncovered issues and dealt with it in proper manner. The crew were professional and the owner runs this place in tip top ship shape.

Lorrie V.

Just a great bathroom remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Did a wonderful job on my bathroom remodel. They were clean, efficient and complete professionals. I hope to have them come back and remodel my second bathroom in the near future.

Nancy G.

Excellent bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

What really helped us decide was Robert’s knowledge when he came out to quote the project. He asked questions and made us aware of details that other contractors completely missed. Steve was our project manager, and I’m so glad he was. We had hit a few speed bumps along the road, but Steve’s quick responses really made the whole project run as smooth as any project could. From the kitchen backsplash tiling to the bathrooms full remodel, the crew really shocked us as to the attention to detail they had. For any future home renovations, we’re definitely going with AC&R again.
Lastly, thank you Robert, Steve, and Team for your patience and help completing this project!

Tiffany H.

Outstanding custom bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

I had my bathroom renovation project started last September. I found an magazine picture which I wanted to copy the design. Robert gave a reasonable estimate price. I compared with two other companies.

Lee L.

Outstanding work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

They did a great job any thing we had a questions about Robert would take care of it. And it all got done be for the quarantine started.

Fred V.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Over the past 16 months, A C & R has performed two projects in our house in Diamond Bar. Robert is very friendly, easy to work with, and fair. We have been very happy with the with them!

Massoud .

They were a pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

I’ve been using AC&R for many projects, their performance is always top notch, efficient on time and fairly priced. Robert and his team work very hard to deliver quality and great service.

Antonio M.

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

From start to finish on a complete bathroom remodel, AC&R did a fantastic job. They assisted us in their showroom to pick out quality tile, fixtures and cabinetry. Their guys were here when they said they’d arrive and cleaned up before leaving each day so our home didn’t feel like a construction zone. The job was completed when promised and it looks absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend AC&R to anyone looking to do a home improvement project.

Sharon S.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

Responsive, delivery of timely service, priced fairly.

Rob S.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

This review is long overdue. I hired AC&R Construction & Renovation in late January to renovate and upgrade my kitchen and two bathrooms. The work was completed within the projected time and within my projected budget. I was very pleased with the outcome. I would hire AC&R in the future and have already recommended them to family and friends.

L T.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Bathroom Remodeling for Greater Los Angeles

We Come Highly Recommended
5/5
Los Angeles #1 Bathroom Remodeler

Call Now! 562-451-3146

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2021

$500 OFF

Bathroom Remodeling, Showers, or Bath Project

Get a free quote

GET A FREE QUOTE